Who’s Who

Rev John Orr

Minister for GKUPC linked with Oathlaw Tannadice.

Email John
Rev Linda Stevens
Team Minister

Team minister for WAAM, pastoral advisor to Angus Presbytery, primary school chaplain, and co-organiser of GKUPC Messy Church.

Email Linda
Julia Mitchell
Office Administrator

Office administrator for WAAM, newsletter and magazine editor, local contact for Life and Work, and co-organiser of GKUPC Messy Church.

Email Julia
Derrick Shearer
Session Clerk
Email Derrick
Shan Coombs
Depute Session Clerk
Yvonne Downie
Sandy Walker
Church Officer (Old Parish)
Patrick Newman
Church Officer (Old Parish)
John Reioch
Hall Keeper (Old Parish)
Bill Lyall
Fabric Convener (Old Parish)
Elsie Nicoll
Church Officer (Glens)
David Laird
Fabric (Glens)
Roger Clegg
Pat Ritchie
Boys’ Brigade
Maimie Jamieson
Gift Aid & FWO Convener
Murial Guthrie
Susan Smith
Safeguarding Officer